EL-iot by Ev Sens
Internet of things (IoT) industrial busi
EL-iot is Electric Internet of Things
EL-iot is a multi-user platform allowing you to remotely monitor different devices, prepare reports by project and assign maintenance tasks according to the alerts you have previously determined. The EL-iot system includes measurement devices developed and manufactured in Quebec by Ev Sens and are deployed using Internet of Things (IoT) technology to remotely manage a multitude of devices connected to the EL cloud platform. -iot.
 
Machine learning using artificial intelligence
Using intelligent algorithms, EL-iot learns from the usual functioning of your devices and is able to create alerts in the event of changes in the operating costs of your devices.
 
Maintenance software and follow-up of interventions
More than a remote monitoring system, it is a complete intervention management system that allows your operators to enter the details of interventions and maintenance on devices that you monitor with the EL-iot system. You are therefore able to keep track of the replacement dates for critical parts of your equipment and machinery.

Industry 4.0

Stay connected to your production

Modern Factory_ Female Project Manager a

Smart building

hand holding mobile phone with analyzing
Screenshot_20210412-141639_Chrome.jpg

HVAC

Air conditioning-ventilation-heating

Solutions by industry
Metal industrial air conditioning vent.

Charging station network manager

electric vehicles

Because you want to control your production and maintenance costs, it is important to monitor the '' health '' of your machinery.

The EVA system with induction sensors based on Internet of Things (IoT) technology is economical and allows you to know the operating costs per machine in addition to quickly notify you in case of failure.

 

From preventive maintenance to predictive maintenance

An unplanned downtime is very expensive and we want to work with you to avoid it. Thanks to intelligent learning algorithms (machine learning) EL-iot will know after a certain time, the regular motor cycle of your devices and will notify you before a failure occurs.

Linked to the EL-iot web platform, the system allows you to know your operating costs per project / client, to plan maintenance no longer in terms of calendar days / months but in operating time, thus reducing maintenance cycles. maintenance not required.

Contact us to find out how you can increase your profitability

Pricing structure

In order to fully benefit from all the advantages of the EL-iot platform, you must subscribe to an annual access plan to the platform. Costs are based on the number of devices you monitor with the platform and billed monthly per device

In order to monitor the devices you must connect them to the platform using an EL-iot current reader manufactured by Ev Sens.

Intelligent energy management

Whether for a single building or for a building stock, you will be able to know the operating and heating costs of your buildings and ensure rapid monitoring in the event of a device malfunction.

By installing an Ev Sens current reader on your devices, they will be able to communicate to the EL-iot cloud system in order to quickly notify you in the event of a device malfunction or overconsumption.

EL-iot: Current reader and web platform
Boitir_03.jpg

EVA : Energy monitor and web platform

The EVA system consists of a module installed near your electrical panel and a web platform allowing you to know the power consumption of the main devices in your home. If you own an electric vehicle, EVA allows you to know the costs associated with charging your electric vehicle. Reading can be done from any computer or mobile having access to the Internet and gives you information by charging session or by time period (Day, week, month).

  • Measure cost and time of operation per time period

  • Installing the current reader near the electrical input

  • Measures all types of electric motor appliances

  • Power consumption calculation platform with history per device (Up to 6 devices per EVA module)

  • Run time per device and time period

  • Cost of operation per device

  • Status of the monitored device '' ON / OFF ''

  • Notification when a device is shut down

  • Multi-site telemonitoring platform (under development)

Download the presentation of the new EL-iot platform
French version presentation
English version presentation

Supervision of air conditioning, heating and lighting devices in buildings

Whether for a single building or for a building stock, you will be able to know the operating and heating costs of your buildings and ensure rapid monitoring in the event of a device malfunction.

By installing an EVA current reader on your devices they will be able to communicate to the EL-iot cloud system from EvSens

electric automobile charging with chargi

Calculation of the consumption cost of charging stations for electric vehicles

Do you manage a network of charging stations? Ev Sens's EVA (Electric Vehicle Assistant) system allows you to know consumption costs, obtain consumption reports, start and end charging session alerts and an operating status by having an overview. your entire network of terminals with the administrator interface (Dashboard)

 

 

 

 

Multi-housing - Condominiums

The EVA charging station current reader allows you to know the power consumption of the charging stations connected to the main electrical panel of the building. Take advantage of the flexibility of the EVA interface to charge users for the charging time of their vehicle whose terminal is plugged into the main panel. The interface allows you to generate invoicing reports that you can send directly to the co-owner who uses them without the intervention of the manager.

Multi-housing - Condominiums

The EVA charging station current reader allows you to know the power consumption of the charging stations connected to the main electrical panel of the building. Take advantage of the flexibility of the EVA interface to charge users for the charging time of their vehicle whose terminal is plugged into the main panel. The interface allows you to generate invoicing reports that you can send directly to the co-owner who uses them without the intervention of the manager.

Multi6.jpg

" White Label ''

Customized box and web platform

CarbonPlunkCover.png
CarbonPlunkwebpng.png
 
 
 
 

A professional image for your customers and employees

We offer our customers the possibility of adapting our current reader as well as the EL-iot platform to their corporate image.

Contact us to find out about our offer

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

EL-iot par Ev Sens
EL-iot c'est Electric Internet of Things
EL-iot est une plateforme multi usagés vous permettant de surveiller à distance différents appareils, préparer des rapports par projet et attribuer des tâches de maintenance en fonction des alertes que vous aurez préalablement déterminées. Le système EL-iot comprend des appareils de mesure développés et manufacturés au Québec par Ev Sens et sont déployés sous la technlogie d'Internet des objets (IoT) permettant de gérer à distance une multitude d'appareils connectés à la plate-forme nuagique EL-iot.
 
Apprentissage machine grâce à l'intelligence artificielle
A l'aide d'algorithmes intelligents, EL-iot apprend du fonctionnement habituels de vos appareils et est en mesure de créer des alertes en cas de changement dans les coûts d'opérations de vos appareils.
 
Logiciel de maintenance et suivi des interventions
Plus qu'un système de télésurveillance, c'est un système complet de gestion des interventions qui permet à vos opérateurs d'inscrire les détails des interventions et entretiens sur des appareils que vous monitorer avec le système EL-iot. Vous êtes donc en mesure de faire un suivi des dates de remplacement des pieces crititques de vos appreils et machineries.

Industrie 4.0 

Restez connecté sur votre production

Modern Factory_ Female Project Manager a

Bâtiment

vert et  intelligent

hand holding mobile phone with analyzing

HVAC

Climatisation-ventilation-chauffage

Solutions par industrie
Metal industrial air conditioning vent.

Recharge Véhicule électrique

Opérateur / Installateur de bornes de recharge pour véhicule électrique

Parce que voulez contôler vos coûts de production et maintenance il est important de suivre la ''santé'' de votre machinerie.

Le systeme EVA avec capteurs à induction basé sur la technologie Internet des objet (IoT) est économique et vous permet de connaitre les coûts d'opération par machine en plus de vous aviser rapidement en cas de défaillance.

 

De la maintenance préventive à la maintenance prédictive

Un arrêt de production non planifié coute très cher et nous souhaitons travailler avec vous pour les éviter. Grâce à des algorithmes d'apprentissage intelligents (machine learning) EL-iot connaîtra après un certain temps, le cycle moteur régulier de vos appareils et vous avisera avant qu'une panne ne survienne. 

Lié à la plateforme web EL-iot, le système vous permet de connaitre vos coûts d'opération par projet/client, de planifier des maintenances non plus en terme de jours/mois calendrier mais en temps d'opération, réduisant ainsi les cycles de maintenance non nécessaire.

Contactez-nous pour savoir comment vous pouvez augmenter votre rentabilité

Structure de tarification

Afin de profiter pleinement de tous les avantages de la plateforme EL-iot vous devez souscrire à un plan annuel d'accès à la plateforme. Les coûts sont basés sur le nombre d'appareils que vous surveillez avec la plateforme et le frais mensuel initial est de $1/appareil/mois et la tarification diminue en fonction de la quantitié d'appareils pour ainsi descendre jusqu'à aussi peu que $0,30/appareil/mois.

Afin de monitorer les appareils vous devez les connecter à la plateforme à l'aide d'un lecteur de courant EL-iot manufacturé par Ev Sens.

Une gestion intelligente de l'énergie

Que ce soit pour un bâtiment unique ou pour un parc immobilier vous serez en mesure de connaitre les coûts d'opération et de chauffage de vos bâtiments et d'en assurer un suivi rapide en cas de mauvais fonctionnement d'un appareil.

En installant un lecteur de courant Ev Sens sur vos appareils ils seront en mesure de communiquer au système cloud EL-iot afin de vous aviser rapidement en cas de mauvais fonctionnement ou de surconsommation d'un appareil.

Si vous opérez une compagnie de maintenance d'appareils, vous serez en mesure d'avoir une vue d'ensemble des appareils de vos clients et attribuer des alertes à vos équipes en fonction de la région d'où provient l'alerte ou selon le type d'alerte.

EL-iot : Lecteur de courant et plate-forme web
Boitir_03.jpg

Le système EVA est composé d'un module installé à proximité de votre panneau électrique et d'une plate forme web vous permettant de connaitre la consommation électrique des principaux appareils. La lecture peut être faite à partir de n'importe quel ordinateur ou mobile ayant accès à Internet et vous donne l'information par période de temps (Jour,semaine, mois). Les fonctions évoluées de notre système commercial vous permettent de programmer des alertes afin d'être avisé en cas de mauvais fonctionnement ou d'arrêt d'un appareil.

  • Mesure le coût et le temps d'opération par période temps

  • Installation du lecteur de courant à proximité de l'entrée électrique

  • Mesure tous les types d'appareils à moteur électrique

  • Plate-forme de calcul de consommation électrique avec historique par appareil (Jusqu'à 6 appareils par module EVA)

  • Durée de fonctionnement/arrêt par appareil et période de temps

  • Coût de fonctionnement par appareil

  • Statut de l'appareil surveillé '' MARCHE/ARRÊT ''

  • Notification en cas d'arrêt d'un appareil

  • Plate-forme de télésurveillance muti-site (en développement)

Téléchargez la présentation de la nouvelle plateforme EL-iot
Présentation version francaise
Présentation version Anglaise

Supervision des appareils de climatisation chauffage et éclairage des bâtiments

Que ce soit pour un bâtiment unique ou pour un parc immobilier vous serez en mesure de connaitre les coûts d'opération et de chauffage de vos bâtiments et d'en assurer un suivi rapide en cas de mauvais fonctionnement d'un appareil.

En installant un lecteur de courant EVA sur vos appareils ils seront en mesure de communiquer au système cloud EL-iot de EvSens 

electric automobile charging with chargi

Calcul du cout de consommation de bornes de recharge pour véhicules électrique

Vous gérez un réseau de bornes de recharge ? Le système EVA (Electric Vehicule Assistant) de Ev Sens vous permet de connaitre les coûts de consommation, d'obtenir des rapports de consommations, des alertes de début et de fin de session de charge et un état du fonctionnement en ayant une vue d'ensemble de votre réseau de bornes avec l'interface administrateur (Dashboard)

Multi-logements - Copropriétés

Le lecteur de courant de EVA pour borne de recharge vous permet de connaitre la consommation électrique des bornes de recharges connectées sur le panneau électrique principal du bâtiment. Profitez de la flexibilité de l'interface EVA pour facturer  les utilisateurs pour le temps de charge de leur véhicule dont la borne est branché sur le panneau principal. L'interface permet de générer des rapport de facturation que vous pouvez envoyer directement au copropriétaire qui en a l'usage sans intervention du gestionnaire.

Multi6.jpg

'' White Label''

Boitier et plateforme web personnalisés

CarbonPlunkCover.png
CarbonPlunkwebpng.png
 
 
 
 

Une image professionnelle pour vos clients et employés

Nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité d'adapter notre lecteur de courant ainsi que la plate-forme EL-iot à leur image corporative.

Contactez-nous pour connaitre notre offre